I’m on iTunes!

I opened my iTunes yesterday morning to find that my newest single Started Living Tonight is available in the store. Not only is it available in the US iTunes store, but also in 5 other countries! It’s amazing to see your own music in so many outlets. I definitely feel some sort of validation and get a confidence boost. I imagine the feeling is probably similar to when an artist first hears their music on the radio or something. The first thing I did is purchase the song (to make sure that it works, of course). It only costs me $.30 because through Tunecore I make 70 cents when my song is purchased.

Here it is: Started Living Tonight - Single - Trevor the Trash Man

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

